FY2022 NHTSA Grant Funded Tribal Traffic Safety Projects

Bureau of Indian Affairs — Indian Highway Safety Program

- Navajo Nation Tribal Police Department
- San Carlos Pueblo Police Department
- White Mountain Apache Tribal Police Department
- Miccosukee Tribal Police Department
- Leech Lake Tribal Police Department
- Red Lake Tribal Police Department
- Upper Sioux Tribal Police Department
- White Earth Tribal Police Department
- Rocky Boy Tribal Police Department
- Northern Cheyenne Tribal Police Department
- Isleta Pueblo Police Department
- Jemez Pueblo Police Department
- Laguna Pueblo Police Department
- Walker River Tribal Police Department
- Cheyenne River Tribal Police Department
- Oglala Sioux Tribal Police Department

New Mexico Department of Transportation

- Ohkay Owingeh Pueblo Police Department
- Ramah Navajo Police Department
- Sandia Pueblo Police Department
- Santa Ana Pueblo Police Department

Arizona Governor's Office of Highway Safety

• Gila River Police Department

Note: Additional tribal safety projects will be taking place in AZ and NM in FY2022.

- Sisseton Wahpeton Police Department
- Colville Tribal Police Department
- Menominee Tribal Police Department
- Jicarilla Apache Tribal Police Department
- Zia Pueblo Police Department
- Fort McDowell Tribal Police Department
- Fort Belknap Tribal Police Department
- Pojoaque Pueblo Police Department
- Craig Tribal Association
 Department of Transportation
- Picayune Rancheria of the Chukchansi Indians — Department of Indian Child Welfare
- Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation — Child Protective Services
- Bay Mills Indian Community

 Bay Mills Tribal Police Department
- Pinoleville Pomo Nation Department of Facility
- Santa Clara Pueblo Police Department
- Tesuque Pueblo Police Department
- Zuni Pueblo Police Department

Salt River Police Department

