Capital Region

Albany County: The Albany Police Department and Albany County District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$834,829, up \$75,000 from \$759,829.

Schenectady County: The Schenectady Police Department and Schenectady County District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$785,275.

Rensselaer County: The Troy Police Department and Rensselaer County District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$422,587.

Central New York

Onondaga County: The Syracuse Police Department and Onondaga County District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$1,365,831, up \$125,000 from \$1,240,831.

Finger Lakes

Monroe County: The Rochester Police Department and the Monroe County District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$2,039,755, up \$250,000 from \$1,789755.

Long Island

Suffolk County: The Suffolk County Police Department, Sheriff's Office and District Attorney's Office, and Probation Department will share \$993,861.

Nassau County: The Nassau County and Hempstead police departments and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$861.743.

Mid-Hudson

Dutchess County: The Poughkeepsie (city) Police Department and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$343,669.

Orange County: The Newburgh (city) and Middletown police departments and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$848,513.

Rockland County: The Spring Valley Police Department, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$107,146.

Ulster County: The Kingston Police Department and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$240,320.

Westchester County: The Yonkers and Mount Vernon police departments and District Attorney's Office, Department of Public Safety and Probation Department will share \$1,080,968.

Mohawk Valley

Oneida County: The Utica Police Department and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$645,955.

Southern Tier

Broome County: The Binghamton Police Department and District Attorney's Office and Sheriff's Office will share \$391,243.

Western New York

Erie County: The Buffalo Police Department and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office, and Probation Department will share \$2,208,847, up \$250,000 from \$1,958,847.

Niagara County: The Niagara Falls Police Department and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$647,376.

Chautauqua County: The Jamestown Police Department and District Attorney's Office, Sheriff's Office and Probation Department will share \$193,463.