# Vermont Climate Council Subcommittee Nominations submitted for approval to the Steering Committee

March 8, 2024

## Agriculture & Ecosystems

#### **New Nominations:**

- 1. Earl Hatley
- 2. Stephen Leslie
- 3. Josie Watson
- 4. Erin Lane
- 5. Jason Mazurowski
- 6. Andrew Milliken

## **Cross-Sector Mitigation**

1. Erik Schultz

### **Just Transitions**

#### **New Nominations:**

- 1. Bruce Wilson
- 2. Samantha Lash
- 3. Callie Fishburn
- 4. Matthew LaFluer
- 5. Constancia Gomez
- 6. Ed Algiere
- 7. Kelsey Pasteris

## Rural Resilience & Adaptation

Co-Chair: David Deen (already a member; put forward to become legislatively appointed co-chair)

New Nominations: \*Note that approval of all nominees will result in a subcommittee of 14-15 core members (this does not include co-chairs). One standing member has yet to confirm whether or not he is staying on the committee.

- 1. Scott MacCormick
- 2. Candace Pearson

# Science & Data